Plan Commission

The Plan Commission consists of the Village President, three Trustees, and three citizen members. The primary responsibility is the formulation of a comprehensive (master) plan for the Village. Land use issues, e.g.(acquisition for streets, parks and utilities) approval of land plots within the Village and amendments to land use ordinances are also included.