Meet the Village President and Trustees

The Village Board of Trustees meets the second Monday of each month at the Village Hall located at 224 S. Third Avenue.

The meetings begin at 8:00 pm after any committee meetings that were held earlier in the evening.  Both committee and Board meetings are open to the public.

The Village President and Trustees are elected for two-year terms with the President and three (3) Trustees elected in odd-numbered years and the other three (3) Trustees elected in even numbered years.





Terry Lepak

Village President


Cathy Schueller

Village Vice President




Mike Butt

Village Trustee 


Patti Schroeder-Schuett

Village Trustee






Jeremy Apfelbeck

Village Trustee


Jon Streit

Village Trustee





 Randy Werner

Village Trustee